Back to site

FRAGILE EXISTENCE - Cataclysms and Beginnings (Digipak - 2015) or KARKAOS-EMPIRE (2014)

$3.98 - On Sale

ONE ALBUM per $3.98 Order - Just message which Album to send in the Info / Contact Box to the bottom right !
Image #2 - Album cover KARKAOS
For Both CDs, just order in 2 Lots; and message (in the Info / Contact Box to the bottom right) that you require one of each Band's album.

FRAGILE EXISTENCE - Cataclysms and Beginnings (Digipak - 2015)

Canadian Death metal band FRAGILE EXISTENCE’s New release is Death metal and more…some melodies, but yet still brutal at times!

Excellent release from this awesome Canadian band!

RIYL: Death, Suffocation, Cannibal Corpse, Vital Remains, Behemoth, Carcass, Morbid Angel, Slayer, Nevermore

10 songs, 48 minutes, Great production and awesome artwork from the legendary Jon Zig!
All printed on high-quality glossy Digipack!

Track listing:
1. A Malignant Design
2. Cataclysms and Beginnings
3. Limitless Genocide
4. Four Walls of Emptiness
5. Accommodating Demise
6. Clandestine Laboratories of Unbridled Malevolence
7. Exiled to Desolation
8. The Pathogenic Nightmare
9. Upon Serpents They Prey
10 .The Skin Casket

KARKAOS - Empire (2014 - MMR Distribution)

Debut full-length album from Montreal, Canada based KARKAOS.
Awesome female-fronted melodic Death Metal with an epic flavour - 10 killer tracks !

1. Ode to La Resistance
2. Leap of Faith
3. Depths of Madness
4. The Condemned
5. Echoes of Perpetuity
6. Blood, Sweat and Tears
7. Dusk
8. Fallen Empire
9. Awaiting The Clock's Last Turn
10. Eden

Recommended for All fans of Arch Enemy, The Agonist, Kittie, Cripper, Your Last Wish